Contact

NamesProfessionEmail
Fitilagi Fa’anunu
Directorffaanunu@justice.gov.to
Naomi Fakauka
Finance & Office Administratornfakauka@justice.gov.to
Fanga Afu
Legal OfficerfangaA@justice.gov.to
‘Amelia Taholo
Legal Officermiataholo@gmail.com
Vika ‘Akauola
Family Protection Advocatevakauola@justice.gov.to
Fatafehi Uata
Family Protection Advocatefuata@justice.gov.to
Sela Pahulu
Computer Clerk (Grade III)spahulu@justice.gov.to
Tevita Mailau
Logistics Officer/ Drivertmailau@justice.gov.to